2019 Rocky Mountain Miniature Horse Club Membership
Infante, Susan & Alex skaywatson@hotmail.com 
Lintner, Deanna (new) deannalintner65@gmail.com
Matzner, Janet jm22400@windstream@.net
Milinazzo,Michael &Sorianna (new) socon322@gmail.com
O'Donnell, Ellen odonn1654@yahoo.com
O'Keefe, Amy & Patrick pok1955@yahoo.com
Pierick, John & Anne jatpierick@gmail.com
Sanders, Claudia & Christopher (new) im@fairabode.com
Scarberry, Karen kscarberry@livsir.com
Scheefer, Sandra mesandymo@att.net
Weigle Tara & Guderkauf (new) tweiglegenesee@gmail.com
Williams, Linda hoofup@aol.com
Wynkoop, Laura (new) wolfie712@aol.com
Rocky Mountain Miniature Horse Club
Bartlett Heike & Robert Paws.n.hoofs@gmail.com
Barnes, Neva (new) elwaybarnes@msn.com
Barton, Alice alibar47@peoplepc.com  
Bennett, John & Jennifer indianpeaks@lpbroadband.net  
Billings, Don & Marilyn pinionridge@earthlink.net  
Bink, Emily (new) puisheb@yahoo.com  
Chavez, Guila (new) guilaerocketeer@studio.com
Coday, Sharie (new) awench885@gmail.com  
Cunningham, Timmie & Breck (new) horseteacher1@gmail.com
Davidson, Debora S deborah@paladinranch.com  
Deyen, Deanna deyenfc23@gmail.com  
Downing, Erica erica.downing@comcast.net  
Elder, Mary Lou & Harry harry.james.elder@gmail.com  
Fleming, Theresa & Bill FotoQuiltr@aol.com  
Forbis, Katie kschwindt@hotmail.com  
Gile,Sherryleroysherrygile@aol.com  
Harding, Judy & Kelley
rahtinka@hotmail.com  
Haugen, Ian & Bly (new) acapservicedog@gmail.com  
Hood, PJ pjhood1@hotmail.com
Horne, Diana purpleone853@gmail.com  
Membership
Events
Newsletter
By-Laws
Application
Weld  County Fair
Rocky Mountain Classic
Home
Bennett
Davidson
Elder
Infante
Williams
Harding
Farm Websites